Term dates

Summer term 2021

Monday 12th April -  Monday 5th July 2021 (11 week term) No swimming Monday 3rd May due to bank holiday 

 

Tuesday 13th April  - Tuesday 29th June 2021 (11 week term)

Wednesday 14th April  - Wednesday 30th June 2021 (11 week term)

Friday 16th April - Friday 2nd July 2021 (11 week term)

Saturday 17th April - Saturday 3rd July 2021 (11 week term)